Extra rugged design!

With the best service there is.

DYNASET Powered by hydraulics!

Use the power of your machine to propulse a generator, a welder, water pump, and much more!

Grow your profits exponentially!

Trust the most productive harvesters and forwarders on the market today.

Save time, money and trouble!

Get it made to the Trionex quality standard.

Services for the mining industry!

Sales, design, repairs and installation on site.

Hydraulic & pneumatic cylinders

The most rugged design!

We are Trionex

The specialists in the fields of hydraulics, pneumatics and electromechanics.

 

PPL High Pressure Pipe Cleaning Unit

DYNASET PPL Hydraulic Pipe Cleaning Unit converts the hydraulic power of a mobile machine into high pressure water for pipe cleaning. It is a great unit for cleaning and flushing pipes, sewers, underdrain or removing ice.

PPL systems come with different sizes and pump combinations. Effective flushing and cleaning length is up to 100 m in horizontal use and 20 m in vertical direction. Water pressure reaching up to 460 bar and flow up to 90 l/min depending on the model. It is made for professional, having robust construction, adjustable water pressure and availability for remote control, water heating unit, hose reel and water pistol.

BASE MACHINES AND INSTALLATION

PPL is compact unit that fits large variety of vehicles such as vans, trucks and service vehicles. Installation requires only the placement of the PPL unit, connections to the mobile machine’s hydraulics and to the water source.

The additional hose reel and water pistol can also be included for any power washing application. PPL unit can also be equipped with a water heating unit WHU, if hot water is needed for the job.

HOW DOES THE DYNASET PPL HIGH PRESSURE PIPE CLEANING UNIT WORK?

PPL Hydraulic Pipe Cleaning Unit produces high pressure pipe cleaning power using the base machine’s hydraulic system. When the hose of the PPL is inserted to the pipe, the hydraulic flow can be turned on to the PPLs pump. Water is then pumped to the hose and water jets from the nozzle push it through, flushing and cleaning the pipe. After use the PPL’s hose can be hydraulically rewound back to the hose reel.With the additional remote control user can operate the main functions of the PPL remotely.

PRODUCTIVITY

Installing the PPL to a mobile machine increases the machines versatility and utilization rate. Compact all-in-one structure takes minimal floor space, fitting it even in a small van leaving space for other uses. No longer big machinery is needed for pipe flushing jobs.

PPL is easy to install and use. It can even be operated remotely. Different kind of nozzles for cleaning pipes, removing ice from the pipelines or root cutting from underdrains. Also the additional hose reel gives the possibility to have power washer at hand when needed.

MODELS & SPECIFICATIONS

 
 
All rights reserved ©2016-2019
Content managed by Trionex

Conception extra-robuste!

Avec le meilleur service qui soit.

DYNASET accessoires hydrauliques pour L'INDUSTRIE!

Utilisez la puissance hydraulique de votre machine pour faire fonctionner une génératrice, soudeuse, pompe et plus encore!

Augmentez exponentiellement vos profits!

Faites confiance aux machines les plus productives qui soient.

Économisez temps, argent & soucis!

Exigez la qualité Trionex.

Services pour le marché minier!

Vente, conception, réparation et installation sur votre site.

Cylindres hydrauliques ou pneumatiques

Les plus solides de l'industrie!

Bienvenue chez Trionex!

Le spécialiste dans le domaine de l'hydraulique, de la pneumatique et de l'électromécanique.

 

PPL Unité hydraulique de curage de canalisations

L’unité hydraulique de curage de canalisations PPL DYNASET convertit la puissance hydraulique d'une machine mobile en eau sous haute pression pour le nettoyage de canalisations.

Il s’agit d’une importante unité de curage et de rinçage des canalisations, des égouts, de drainage souterrain ou d’élimination de la glace.

Les systèmes PPL sont fournis en différentes longueurs et avec des ensembles de pompes. La longueur de rinçage et de curage efficace est de 100 m à l´horizontale et de 20 m a la verticale. La pression d’eau, réglable, peut atteindre 460 bar et le débit aller jusqu’à 90 l/min selon le modèle. C´est un système fiable et robuste, conçu pour les professionnels. En options, une télécommande, une unité de chauffage d’eau, un enrouleur de tuyaux et un pistolet à eau supplémentaire sont proposés.

MACHINES PORTEUSES ET INSTALLATION

Le système PPL est une unité compacte qui s'adapte à une grande variété de véhicules tel que les camionnettes, les camions et les voitures utilitaires. L’installation n’exige que la mise en place de l’unité PPL, et son raccordement au circuit hydraulique de la machine mobile et à la source d’eau.

COMMENT FONCTIONNE L’UNITÉ DE CURAGE DE CANALISATIONS À HAUTE PRESSION PPL DYNASET?

L’unité hydraulique de curage de canalisations PPL convertit la puissance hydraulique d´un véhicule porteur en une eau à haute pression pour le curage des canalisations. Lorsque le flexible de l’unité PPL est inséré dans le tube, le débit hydraulique peut être activé sur la pompe des unités PPL. L’eau est ensuite pompée dans le flexible et les jets d’eau provenant de la buse forcent leur passage tout en rinçant et en nettoyant le tube. Après utilisation, le flexible de l’unité PPL peut être hydrauliquement rembobiné dans l’enrouleur de tuyaux. À l’aide de la télécommande supplémentaire, l’utilisateur peut faire usage des fonctions principales de l’unité PPL à distance.

PRODUCTIVITÉ

L’installation de l’unité PPL sur une machine mobile augmente sa polyvalence, son efficacité et son taux d´utilisation. La structure compacte tout-en-un est peu encombrante, laissant de l´espace dans le véhicule pour d’autres utilisations. Les grandes machines ne sont plus nécessaires pour les travaux de rinçage de tube.

L’unité PPL est facile à installer et à utiliser. Elle peut même être utilisée à distance. Différents types de buses pour le curage de canalisations, l’élimination de la glace des conduites ou la coupe de racine dans les drains de sortie sont disponibles. De plus, l’enrouleur de tuyaux supplémentaire offre la possibilité d’avoir une laveuse à pression à portée de main au besoin.

MODÈLE & SPÉCIFICATIONS

 
 
Tous droits réservés ©2016-2019
Contenu autogéré par Trionex