Extra rugged design!

With the best service there is.

DYNASET Powered by hydraulics!

Use the power of your machine to propulse a generator, a welder, water pump, and much more!

Grow your profits exponentially!

Trust the most productive harvesters and forwarders on the market today.

Save time, money and trouble!

Get it made to the Trionex quality standard.

Services for the mining industry!

Sales, design, repairs and installation on site.

Hydraulic & pneumatic cylinders

The most rugged design!

We are Trionex

The specialists in the fields of hydraulics, pneumatics and electromechanics.

 

HPW High pressure water pump

DYNASET HPW Hydraulic Power Washers and Water Pumps convert the hydraulic power of a mobile machine into high pressure water.

HPW has the world’s best power-to-size ratio. The design is reliable and compact piston-to-piston structure with no rotating parts unlike traditional water pumps. There are models from 10 to 200 kW with up to 1600 bar and flows up to 300 l/min.

BASE MACHINES AND INSTALLATION

The world’s best power-to-size ratio guarantees easy installation on any mobile machine such as compact loaders, excavators and trucks. Thanks to the compact size and light weight of the HPW pump, it is easy to install anywhere on a mobile machine. It only needs to be connected to the bases machine’s hydraulics and to the water source. HPW pumps can also be installed into parallel or in series to gain more water flow.

HOW DOES DYNASET HPW HYDRAULIC POWER WASHER WORK?

HPW Hydraulic Power Washer and Water Pump produces high pressure water using the power from the base machine’s hydraulic system. When the hydraulic oil flow is turned on to the HPW, it starts immediately and the patented technology converts the hydraulic power into high pressure water. Pumps under 1000 bars are also self-priming thus they don’t require any additional feed pumping. The output water flow is linearly adjustable from 0-100% by controlling the hydraulic flow to the pump. Also thanks to the DYNASET technology, the HPW can run without water.

PRODUCTIVITY

The HPW pump has the best power-to-size ratio in the world. It is compact many times smaller than the traditional high pressure water pumps with same power output. Having the HPW on a mobile machine, it increases the vehicle’s versatility and utilization rate. There is no need to drag bigger separate high pressure washers or pumps to the work sites as the HPW is integrated to the base machine and is always ready for use. It saves time, equipment and minimizes fuel costs.

The patented technology with no rotating parts saves from wear and makes the HPW’s high performance last longer than other competitive solutions. It can be used with sea water, natural water resources and large variety of chemicals or even run dry.

MODeLS & SPeCIFICATIONS

 
 
All rights reserved ©2016-2019
Content managed by Trionex

Conception extra-robuste!

Avec le meilleur service qui soit.

DYNASET accessoires hydrauliques pour L'INDUSTRIE!

Utilisez la puissance hydraulique de votre machine pour faire fonctionner une génératrice, soudeuse, pompe et plus encore!

Augmentez exponentiellement vos profits!

Faites confiance aux machines les plus productives qui soient.

Économisez temps, argent & soucis!

Exigez la qualité Trionex.

Services pour le marché minier!

Vente, conception, réparation et installation sur votre site.

Cylindres hydrauliques ou pneumatiques

Les plus solides de l'industrie!

Bienvenue chez Trionex!

Le spécialiste dans le domaine de l'hydraulique, de la pneumatique et de l'électromécanique.

 

HPW Pompe à eau haute pression à entraînement hydraulique

La pompe à eau à entrainement hydraulique HPW DYNASET convertit la puissance hydraulique de la machine mobile en eau sous haute pression.

La pompe HPW a le meilleur rapport puissance-taille au monde. Sa conception est une structure piston-à-piston fiable et compacte sans pièces rotatives à la différence des pompes à eau classiques. Il existe des modèles de 10 à 200 kW pouvant délivrer jusqu’à 1600 bar de pression délivrée et des débits d’eau pouvant atteindre 300 l/min.

MACHINE PORTEUSE ET INSTALLATION

Le meilleur rapport puissance-taille du monde garantit une installation facile sur toute machine mobile tels que les chargeurs compacts, les excavateurs et les camions. Grâce à la taille compacte et au poids réduit de la pompe HPW, elle est facile à installer partout sur la machine mobile. Elle doit simplement être raccordée au circuit hydraulique de la machine porteuse et alimentée en eau. Les pompes HPW peuvent également être installées en parallèle pour augmenter le débit d’eau.

COMMENT FONCTIONNE LE LAVEUR HYDRAULIQUE HPW DYNASET ?

La pompe à eau hydraulique HPW convertit l’énergie hydraulique de la machine porteuse en une eau sous haute pression. Lorsqu’un débit d’huile hydraulique alimente la pompe HPW, elle démarre directement et sa technologie brevetée convertit la puissance hydraulique en une eau à haute pression. Les pompes inférieures à 1 000 bar sont également auto-amorçantes. Elles ne nécessitent pas de gavage à l’alimentation d’eau. Le débit d’eau en sortie est linéairement réglable de 0 à 100 % en régulant le débit hydraulique de la pompe. Par ailleurs, grâce à la technologie brevetée DYNASET, la pompe HPW peut fonctionner à sec (sans eau).

PRODUCTIVITÉ

La pompe HPW a le meilleur rapport puissance-taille du monde. Elle est compacte et de loin beaucoup moins encombrante que les pompes à eau à haute pression traditionnelles ayant la même puissance. L´installation d´une pompe HPW sur une machine mobile augmente sa polyvalence, son efficacité et son taux d´utilisation. Plus besoin de tracter de grosses laveuses à pression séparées ou des pompes sur les chantiers puisque la pompe HPW est toujours intégrée et prête à l’emploi. Elle permet d'économiser du temps, du matériel et aide à réduire les coûts en carburant.

En comparaison des solutions techniques concurrentes, la technologie brevetée sans pièces tournantes protège de l’usure et maintien les performances élevées de la pompe HPW dans le temps. Elle peut être utilisée avec de l’eau de mer, des ressources hydriques naturelles et une grande variété de produits chimiques ou même fonctionner à sec (sans eau).

Modèles & Spécifications

 
 
Tous droits réservés ©2016-2019
Contenu autogéré par Trionex