Extra rugged design!

With the best service there is.

DYNASET Powered by hydraulics!

Use the power of your machine to propulse a generator, a welder, water pump, and much more!

Grow your profits exponentially!

Trust the most productive harvesters and forwarders on the market today.

Save time, money and trouble!

Get it made to the Trionex quality standard.

Services for the mining industry!

Sales, design, repairs and installation on site.

Hydraulic & pneumatic cylinders

The most rugged design!

We are Trionex

The specialists in the fields of hydraulics, pneumatics and electromechanics.

 

HG Hydraulic Generator

DYNASET HG Hydraulic Generator converts the hydraulic power of a mobile machine into electricity.

HG Hydraulic Generators produce high quality electricity from 3,5 kVA up to 350 kVA for 50 or 60 Hz frequencies to power any electric appliance in mobile use

BASE MACHINES AND INSTALLATION

The world’s best power-to-size ratio guarantees easy installation on mobile machinery such as excavators, trucks, platform lifts, service vehicles. It can be fitted into any mobile hydraulic system and thanks to its compact size and light weight, it is easy to install anywhere on the mobile machine. HG can also be located in confined space since there isn’t any space consuming fuel tank or an exhaust pipe creating air pollution and heat.

HOW DOES THE DYNASET HG HYDRAULIC GENERATOR WORK?

HG Hydraulic Generator produces high quality electricity using the power from the base machine’s hydraulic system. The HG is turned on by opening the hydraulic oil flow to it. Then the hydraulic system feeds the hydraulic oil flow to the HG’s hydraulic motor. The motor is integrated into the generator and when it starts the generator produces electricity immediately. HG is designed to handle fluctuating hydraulic oil flows to ensure continuous high quality electricity.

PRODUCTIVITY

By installing HG Hydraulic Generator into a mobile machine it increases the vehicles productivity and net worth. HGs are compact, many times smaller than traditional generators. There is no more need for dragging big separate generators to the work sites, HG is always on aboard and ready for use. By installing the HG to the mobile machine the utilization rate of the machine increases and there is less need for multiple machines on the work site.

SPeCIFICATIONS HG - 60HZ, IP23

*Other current types available

 
 
All rights reserved ©2016-2019
Content managed by Trionex

Conception extra-robuste!

Avec le meilleur service qui soit.

DYNASET accessoires hydrauliques pour L'INDUSTRIE!

Utilisez la puissance hydraulique de votre machine pour faire fonctionner une génératrice, soudeuse, pompe et plus encore!

Augmentez exponentiellement vos profits!

Faites confiance aux machines les plus productives qui soient.

Économisez temps, argent & soucis!

Exigez la qualité Trionex.

Services pour le marché minier!

Vente, conception, réparation et installation sur votre site.

Cylindres hydrauliques ou pneumatiques

Les plus solides de l'industrie!

Bienvenue chez Trionex!

Le spécialiste dans le domaine de l'hydraulique, de la pneumatique et de l'électromécanique.

 

HG Génératrice Hydraulique

La génératrice hydraulique HG DYNASET convertit la puissance hydraulique d’une machine mobile en électricité.

Les HG produisent une électricité de qualité supérieure et offrent  des niveaux de puissance allant de 3,5 kVA à 350 kVA, des fréquences de 50 ou 60 Hz et ce pour alimenter tout appareil électrique en utilisation mobile.

Véhicules/Engins et installation

Le meilleur rapport taille-puissance au monde garantit une installation facile sur des engins tels que les excavatrices, les camions, les plateformes élévatrices et les véhicules utilitaires. Grâce à leur taille compacte et leur poids léger, les HG peuvent être connectées à n’importe quel système hydraulique mobile et installées dans les endroits les plus confinés du véhicule. Ceci est d’autant plus vrai que la génératrice HG ne nécessite ni réservoir de carburant encombrant, ni tuyau d’échappement polluant l’air et dégageant de la chaleur.

Comment fonctionne la génératrice hydraulique HG DYNASET?

La génératrice hydraulique HG produit une électricité de qualité grâce à la puissance du système hydraulique du véhicule porteur. Elle est activée par l’ouverture du débit d’huile hydraulique. La pompe hydraulique du véhicule alimente alors le moteur hydraulique intégré de la génératrice HG. Cette dernière convertit ensuite directement le débit d’huile hydraulique en électricité. La HG est conçue pour gérer les fluctuations du débit d’huile hydraulique afin d’assurer en permanence une électricité de même ampérage.

Productivité

L’installation de la génératrice hydraulique HG sur une machine mobile augmente sa polyvalence et son efficacité ainsi que sa valeur nette. La génératrice HG est un appareil très compact, bien plus petit que les groupes électrogènes traditionnels. Plus besoin de déplacer séparément sur les chantiers de volumineux équipements, la génératrice HG étant toujours embarquée et prête à l’emploi. La génératrice HG permet à la fois à l’entrepreneur d’augmenter le taux d’utilisation de sa machine et d’avoir moins d’appareils à affecter au chantier.

SPÉCIFICATIONS HG - 60Hz, IP23

*D'autres types de courants disponibles

 

 
 
Tous droits réservés ©2016-2019
Contenu autogéré par Trionex