Grow your profits exponentially!

Trust the most productive harvesters and forwarders on the market today.

Extra rugged design!

With the best service there is.

The best & most rugged pneumatic cylinders.

At only a fraction of our competitors' prices.

Save time, money and trouble!

Get it made to the Trionex quality standard.

Services for the mining industry!

Sales, design, repairs and installation on site.

We are Trionex

The specialists in the fields of hydraulics, pneumatics and electromechanics.

 

Industrial market

The one and only industrial reference!

Sales of hydraulic and pneumatic components

Trionex is a reliable partner that deserves many industrial plants in  North-Western  Quebec and North-Eastern  Ontario. Our expertise in the field of hydraulics and pneumatics allows us to be more than just suppliers, but also to be able to help and advise you during the sales of components.

Sales and repair of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders

The sale and repair of hydraulic and pneumatic cylinders is what makes us unique in the industrial market. With our unmatched quality control, you can rest assured that our cylinders will work right away when you install them on your equipment.

Our engineering team offers the possibility to design fit for duty pneumatic or hydraulic cylinders at only a fraction of the cost (Parker, Milwaukee, etc) according to your specifications!

Repair and installation of hydraulic and pneumatic components

Our hydraulic technicians can install hydraulic or pneumatic systems on-site. You can also put their knowledge to your advantage by consulting us for hydraulic or pneumatic trouble-shooting. Our hydraulic repair shop equipped with some of the finest equipment in the region allows you to benefit from our expertise and limit down time on your equipment. With our state of the art bench test, it is possible for us to compare the performance of repaired components with the performance of a new one, in the form of a performance report.

Hose and fittings

Our caterpillar hose, which is most probably the most reliable in the industry, will allow you to limit your down time. Increase the durability and the flexibility of your hoses, and get them assembled by one of our technicians today! Enjoy a volume discount and get 10% off if you buy a complete roll.

Component machining

We offer a machining service that allows you to have 'fit for duty components' according to  your needs!

HYDAC products

Our exclusive line of product; Hydac will fill all of your needs for filtration, accumulators, control or monitoring. Benefit from technical support directly from the Hydac German engineering team!

Oil tests

Stay out of trouble, get your hydraulic oil tested. Trionex will analys your oil; take a sample and we will make sure that your oil is not contaminated and has the right properties for the equipment it is used on.

 
 
All rights reserved ©2016-2019
Content managed by Trionex

Services pour le marché minier!

Vente, conception, réparation et installation sur votre site.

Conception extra-robuste!

Avec le meilleur service qui soit.

Les meilleurs cylindres pneumatiques!

À une fraction du prix de la compétition.

Économisez temps, argent & soucis!

Exigez la qualité Trionex.

Augmentez exponentiellement vos profits!

Faites confiance aux machines les plus productives qui soient.

Bienvenue chez Trionex!

Le spécialiste dans le domaine de l'hydraulique, de la pneumatique et de l'électromécanique.

 

Marché industriel

La seule et unique référence industrielle!

Vente de composantes hydrauliques et pneumatiques

Trionex est un partenaire fiable qui dessert plusieurs sites industriels majeurs dans le Nord-Ouest québécois et le Nord-Est ontarien. Notre expertise dans le domaine hydraulique nous permet d’être non seulement vos fournisseurs,  mais surtout vos conseillers  lors de la vente de composantes.

Réparation et vente de cylindres (vérins)

La réparation de cylindres (vérins) hydrauliques et pneumatiques est sans doute ce qui fait de nous des incontournables dans le domaine industriel. Grâce à notre contrôle qualité inégalé, vous serez sûr que vos cylindres (vérins) fonctionneront dès leur installation sur vos équipements une fois de retour en usine.

Notre équipe d’ingénierie vous offre la possibilité de concevoir des cylindres (vérins) hydrauliques sur mesure à seulement une fraction du prix de la compétition (Parker, Milwaukee, etc)!

Réparations hydrauliques

Nos hydrauliciens vous offrent la possibilité d’avoir recours à notre savoir-faire pour la résolution de problèmes hydrauliques. Notre service de réparation hydraulique équipé des meilleures installations en région vous permet de profiter de cette expertise et limiter l’arrêt de vos équipements. Grâce à notre banc d’essai à la fine pointe de la technologie, il vous est possible de comparer la performance des composantes hydrauliques réparées versus des composantes neuves. Nous sommes les seuls en région à offrir ce service!

Boyaux et raccords

Nos boyaux Caterpillar, dont la réputation n’est plus à faire, vous permettent de limiter vos arrêts. Augmentez la durabilité et la flexibilité de vos boyaux, venez les faire préparer sur mesure par nos techniciens. Profitez d’un rabais au volume : achetez au rouleau et obtenez 10% d’escompte!

Usinage de composantes

Nous offrons un service d’usinage vous permettant d’usiner vos composantes sur mesure selon vos besoins!

Produits HYDAC

Notre ligne exclusive Hydac vous permet de résoudre tous vos problèmes de filtrations, d’accumulateurs, de contrôle ou de «monitoring». Profitez même du support de l’ingénierie allemande au service de vos projets!

Tests d’huile

Évitez-vous des pépins, faites tester régulièrement votre huile hydraulique. Trionex vous offre ce service; relevez un échantillon d’huile et nous vous assurerons que votre huile n’est pas contaminée et a les bonnes propriétés pour le fonctionnement de vos équipements.

 
 
Tous droits réservés ©2016-2017
Contenu autogéré par Trionex