Extra rugged design!

With the best service there is.

DYNASET Powered by hydraulics!

Use the power of your machine to propulse a generator, a welder, water pump, and much more!

Grow your profits exponentially!

Trust the most productive harvesters and forwarders on the market today.

Save time, money and trouble!

Get it made to the Trionex quality standard.

Services for the mining industry!

Sales, design, repairs and installation on site.

Hydraulic & pneumatic cylinders

The most rugged design!

We are Trionex

The specialists in the fields of hydraulics, pneumatics and electromechanics.

 

Hydraulic cylinder manufacturing

A hydraulic cylinder manufactured on one of our hi-tech, hi-precision CNC Lathes meets the highest industry standards. The extra rugged design developed by Trionex to meet the demand of the mining and logging industries has allowed us to establish a leading reputation in the cylinder manufacturing both in Québec and in Ontario. Our unmatched quality control is the guarantee that you will have in hand the best cylinders !

Our clients can choose from a vast choice of NFPA cylinders custom made to suit your needs. We rely on our 40 years of expertise in this field to bring you cost effective solutions and equivalencies of different leading brands such as Parker, Milwaukee and many others for only a fraction of the price! We can also provide cylinders with integrated linear position monitoring devices such as MTS Temposonic rods.

Contact-us right away for a quote, for information or for a fit for duty cylinder design!

Hydraulic cylinder distribution

Sometimes some utilizations require less rugged, low-end cylinders. We offer a low cost solution for small diameter cylinders used in applications such as snow plows, log splitters, etc. We distribute Eagle cylinders which are the lowest cost option on the market!

We are also an exclusive dealer for Hydac’s high quality cylinders for most specific applications, for very large travel and very large diameter cylinders.

Contact us right away for a quote or information request!

 
 
All rights reserved ©2016-2019
Content managed by Trionex

Services pour le marché minier!

Vente, conception, réparation et installation sur votre site.

Les meilleurs cylindres pneumatiques!

À une fraction du prix de la compétition.

Économisez temps, argent & soucis!

Exigez la qualité Trionex.

Conception extra-robuste!

Avec le meilleur service qui soit.

Augmentez exponentiellement vos profits!

Faites confiance aux machines les plus productives qui soient.

Bienvenue chez Trionex!

Le spécialiste dans le domaine de l'hydraulique, de la pneumatique et de l'électromécanique.

 

Fabrication de cylindres hydrauliques

Les cylindres hydrauliques usinés sur un de nos centres d'usinage de haute précision atteignent les plus hauts standards de l’industrie. La conception extra robuste développée chez Trionex pour rencontrer les exigences des industries minières et forestières nous a permis d’établir une réputation de leader dans la fabrication de cylindres au Québec et en Ontario. Notre contrôle qualité inégalé vous assure d’avoir en main les meilleurs vérins de l’industrie!

Nous offrons à nos clients une vaste gamme de cylindres NFPA fabriqués sur mesure pour vos besoins. Grâce à notre expérience de plus de 40 ans d’activité dans ce domaine, nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir des solutions moins coûteuses telles que des équivalences de plusieurs produits comme Parker, Milwaukee et plusieurs autres pour seulement une fraction du prix!

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour une soumission, une demande d’information ou une conception de cylindre sur mesure!

Distribution de cylindres hydrauliques

Pour ce qui est des vérins bas de gamme, nous offrons à nos clients une option encore moins coûteuse pour tout ce qui est des petits cylindres pour des utilisations telles que chasse neige, fendeuse à bois, etc. Nous sommes distributeurs des cylindres Eagle qui se veulent l’option la moins chère sur le marché!

Trionex est aussi distributeur exclusif des vérins haute qualité HYDAC pour des applications plus spécifiques, tel que des vérins à très grande course et très grands diamètres.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour une soumission ou une demande d’information!

 
 
Tous droits réservés ©2016-2017
Contenu autogéré par Trionex